[Patrol 2 Mass Contact] Newbie

From: 
Jeff@jrfish.net
Category: 
Patrol 2 Mass Contact
To: 
Jeff@jrfish.net
BCC: 
david@mobile-360.com
david@teammcdaniel.us
Glenn@AssociatedPhoto.com
bob_bowers@yahoo.com
jess@infinite360.com
none@none.com
jameslchambers@hotmail.com
dillons4x4@aol.com
1becner@gmail.com
doug_fast@yahoo.com
georgegallie@aol.com
tandemcachers@hotmail.com
hazkeg@comcast.net
bob@jusntyme.com
littlef@ix.netcom.com
subtleguy01@yahoo.com
cdlea6@yahoo.com
scottjanet_maxwell@msn.com
kendihouse7@gmail.com
padillaemail@gmail.com
rstock80005@gmail.com
UnderwoodJames@comcast.net
twarren1101@centurylink.net
littleone1926@hotmail.com
DebArthur@comcast.net
jeddianne21@msn.com
Roeanoke@yahoo.com
mrwhite_20@msn.com
bluecho13@gmail.com
jeddiane21@msn.com
pipestones@hotmail.com
Grimmjeeper@gmail.com
Christopherlbrown@comcast.net
Joe.dekehoe@gmail.com
Kenf@fingerlos.net
Bennyt2003@yahoo.com
Headers: 
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed Bcc: david@mobile-360.com, david@teammcdaniel.us, Glenn@AssociatedPhoto.com, bob_bowers@yahoo.com, jess@infinite360.com, none@none.com, jameslchambers@hotmail.com, dillons4x4@aol.com, 1becner@gmail.com, doug_fast@yahoo.com, georgegallie@aol.com, tandemcachers@hotmail.com, hazkeg@comcast.net, bob@jusntyme.com, littlef@ix.netcom.com, subtleguy01@yahoo.com, cdlea6@yahoo.com, scottjanet_maxwell@msn.com, kendihouse7@gmail.com, padillaemail@gmail.com, rstock80005@gmail.com, UnderwoodJames@comcast.net, twarren1101@centurylink.net, littleone1926@hotmail.com, DebArthur@comcast.net, jeddianne21@msn.com, Roeanoke@yahoo.com, mrwhite_20@msn.com, bluecho13@gmail.com, jeddiane21@msn.com, pipestones@hotmail.com, Grimmjeeper@gmail.com, Christopherlbrown@comcast.net, Joe.dekehoe@gmail.com, Kenf@fingerlos.net, Bennyt2003@yahoo.com

Jeff and Lisa Fisher has sent you a group email from Patrol 2.

Hi all, thanks for the acceptance of Lisa and myself into Patrol 2. We
look forward to off road adventures with the group. I did enjoy watching
Rat Patrol on TV as a youngster. It was a pleasure meeting some of you at
the patrol mtg Sunday and I look fwd to getting acquainted with you all.
Bear with me as I try to put names to faces. I apologize in advance as I
am terrible with names.

Result: 
1